Events
January 2018
M T W T F S S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031
<< >>
PREMIUM BELGIAN GOLF COURSES

Golfy OPEN GOLF CLUB

Club Mons 2015 Entreprises

Facebook

Sunday 14 January 2018
Eclectique d'Hiver [See pictures]

Saturday 06 January 2018
Eclectique d'hiver [See pictures]

Saturday 23 December 2017
Eclectique d'hiver - Speciale Noel [See pictures]

Sunday 03 December 2017
Eclectique d'hiver - Speciale St Nicolas [See pictures]

Saturday 28 October 2017
Ouverture Eclectique 2017-2018 sur 18 trous et 9 trous Rabbit [See pictures]

Sunday 22 October 2017
Prix du Capitaine [See pictures]

Saturday 21 October 2017
Initiation GRATUITE [See pictures]

Sunday 15 October 2017
Prix de l'Unicef - shotgun à 11.00 [See pictures]

Tuesday 10 October 2017
Senior's Day [See pictures]

Friday 06 October 2017
Rabbit Day [See pictures]

Thursday 05 October 2017
Ladie's Day [See pictures]

Wednesday 04 October 2017
Men's Day [See pictures]

Tuesday 03 October 2017
Senior's Day [See pictures]

Monday 02 October 2017
TERRAIN FERME [See pictures]

Saturday 30 September 2017
Golf.be Tour by Evian [See pictures]

Friday 29 September 2017
Rabbit Day [See pictures]

Thursday 28 September 2017
Ladie's Day [See pictures]

Thursday 28 September 2017
Interclub Senior [See pictures]

Wednesday 27 September 2017
Men's Day [See pictures]

Monday 25 September 2017
AFG Championnat 4BBB Séniors [See pictures]

> >>

Rue du Mont Garni, 3 - 7331 Baudour • Tél.: +32(0)65/62.27.19 • +32(0)65/52.94.10 • Fax.: +32(0)65/62.34.10
E-mail: secretariat@golfmontgarni.be • Web-Site: www.golfmontgarni.be • GPS: Rue Orbette, 1 - 7331 Baudour
TVA : BE 438.467.912 • Dexia : 068-8894044-44

© 2018 Golf du Mont Garni - Disclaimer