Logo Golf Mont Garni
 Events
August 2017
M T W T F S S
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
<< >>
PREMIUM BELGIAN GOLF COURSES

Golfy OPEN GOLF CLUB

Club Mons 2015 Entreprises

Facebook

Sunday 20 August 2017
Prix des Bonbons [See pictures]

Tuesday 15 August 2017
Family Trophy - Prix du Président [See pictures]

Saturday 12 August 2017
Challenge de la Francophonie offert par SartoriaLorenzo Berti [See pictures]

Tuesday 08 August 2017
Senior's Day & Winge [See pictures]

Sunday 06 August 2017
Championnat du Club par équipe offert par la Brasserie Dubuisson [See pictures]

Saturday 29 July 2017
Prix du 25ième offert par les potes âgés du potager [See pictures]

Friday 28 July 2017
Sud Est [See pictures]

Tuesday 25 July 2017
Carottage des Greens [See pictures]

Saturday 22 July 2017
Les Médailles 22 et 23 juillet [See pictures]

Friday 21 July 2017
Prix des Belges - course au drapeau [See pictures]

Sunday 16 July 2017
Prix offert par la section Seniors- Scramble à 2 [See pictures]

Friday 14 July 2017
Open Week du 14 au 21 Juillet 2017 [See pictures]

Saturday 08 July 2017
Belisol Golf Trophy - Premium [See pictures]

Sunday 02 July 2017
Prix du Secrétariat [See pictures]

Friday 30 June 2017
Course au Birdie.... Simoni [See pictures]

Sunday 25 June 2017
OPEN JUNIOR 2017 [See pictures]

Saturday 24 June 2017
Saint Feuillien Golf Trophy [See pictures]

Thursday 22 June 2017
Réservation extérieure [See pictures]

Sunday 18 June 2017
Prix de la Famille Greindl [See pictures]

Saturday 10 June 2017
Mid Am Franco Belge [See pictures]

> >>

Rue du Mont Garni, 3 - 7331 Baudour • Tél.: +32(0)65/62.27.19 • +32(0)65/52.94.10 • Fax.: +32(0)65/62.34.10
E-mail: secretariat@golfmontgarni.be • Web-Site: www.golfmontgarni.be • GPS: Rue Orbette, 1 - 7331 Baudour
TVA : BE 438.467.912 • Dexia : 068-8894044-44

© 2017 Golf du Mont Garni - Disclaimer