Logo Golf Mont Garni
 Events
June 2017
M T W T F S S
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930
<< >>
PREMIUM BELGIAN GOLF COURSES

Golfy OPEN GOLF CLUB

Club Mons 2015 Entreprises

Facebook

Sunday 25 June 2017
OPEN JUNIOR 2017 [See pictures]

Saturday 24 June 2017
Saint Feuillien Golf Trophy [See pictures]

Thursday 22 June 2017
Réservation extérieure [See pictures]

Sunday 18 June 2017
Prix de la Famille Greindl [See pictures]

Friday 16 June 2017
Rabbit Day [See pictures]

Saturday 10 June 2017
Mid Am Franco Belge [See pictures]

Wednesday 07 June 2017
AGSDB [See pictures]

Sunday 04 June 2017
Golfy Cup Rabbits [See pictures]

Sunday 04 June 2017
Golfy Cup [See pictures]

Saturday 27 May 2017
Media Markt Golf Trophy - Scramble à 2 [See pictures]

Thursday 25 May 2017
Championnat du Club 2017 [See pictures]

Sunday 21 May 2017
Grand Prix de l'AFG [See pictures]

Saturday 20 May 2017
Grand Prix de l'AFG [See pictures]

Wednesday 17 May 2017
AFG Kids Club [See pictures]

Sunday 14 May 2017
Prix de la Maison Quévy a Saint Ghislain [See pictures]

Wednesday 10 May 2017
Ladie's recoivent Duisburg, Rougemont, La Bruyére & RGCH [See pictures]

Tuesday 09 May 2017
Senior's Day [See pictures]

Sunday 07 May 2017
Sim Optic Golf Day [See pictures]

Monday 01 May 2017
Bettergolf [See pictures]

Sunday 30 April 2017
Shine Feel Good Trophy [See pictures]

> >>

Rue du Mont Garni, 3 - 7331 Baudour • Tél.: +32(0)65/62.27.19 • +32(0)65/52.94.10 • Fax.: +32(0)65/62.34.10
E-mail: secretariat@golfmontgarni.be • Web-Site: www.golfmontgarni.be • GPS: Rue Orbette, 1 - 7331 Baudour
TVA : BE 438.467.912 • Dexia : 068-8894044-44

© 2017 Golf du Mont Garni - Disclaimer